

Republic of the Philippines CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE BOARD

No. 3 Marcelino Street, Holy Spirit Drive, Diliman, Quezon City 1127 Tel. Nos. 9514981 to 85 (Trunkline) 9513306 (Fax) website: www.cesboard.gov.ph



CONFERRING CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE (CES) ELIGIBILITY TO SEVENTEEN (17) CANDIDATES

RESOLUTION NO. 363

WHEREAS, Presidential Decree No. 1 provides that an official who meets the necessary managerial experience and other requirements of the Career Executive Service Board and who passes the prescribed examinations for the conferment of CES eligibility shall be included in the roster of Career Executive Service Eligibles;

WHEREAS, seventeen (17) candidates have been found to possess the required managerial capabilities and have passed the prescribed CES examinations;

NOW THEREFORE, foregoing premises considered, the Board resolves as it is hereby resolved, to confer CES eligibility on the following:

1. ALDAY, RHODORA G.

Planning Officer V / Officer-in-Charge Office of the Director IV Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)

2. ARMEÑA, FELIX M.

Information Technology Officer III
Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)

3. CAMBRONERO, ENER P.

Local Government Operations Officer VI
Department of the Interior and Local Government – Tarlac City

4. CRISOLOGO, GERONIMO ALFREDO GERALD S.

Vice President Development Bank of the Philippines

DEFEO, JOEL R.

Officer III Government Service Insurance System (GSIS) Pampanga Branch Office

6. DUQUEZ, ROSEMARIE G.

Acting Director II
Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA)

7. HORTELANO, FRANCIS RANDY J.

Corporate Executive Office I
Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation (PDIC)

8. MERIOLES, CHARLES A.

Division Manager
Duty Free Philippines Corporation

9. OTCHENGCO, FERNANDINA P.

Education Program Supervisor I / Officer-in-Charge Office of the School Governance and Operations Division Department of Education – Division of City of San Fernando

10. QUINTOS, VIOLETA CARMEL F.

Corporate Service Officer IV
Government Service Insurance System

11. RASTRULLO, PATRICIA T.

Chief Administrative Officer
Department of Agrarian Reform – Regional Office V

12. REYES, KISSINGER V.

Assistant Secretary
Presidential Communications Operations Office (PCOO)

13. ROCENA, ROMULO B.

Acting Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education – Division of Navotas City

14. SALUNGA, TRACY T.

Division Manager A Angeles City Water District

15. SORIANO, MARCIANO JR., U.

School Principal IV / Officer-in-Charge
Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Department of Education – Division of La Union

16. TENASAS, EDGAR Y.

School Principal IV / Officer-in-Charge
Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Department of Education – Division of Catbalogan City

17. VALENCIA, EMMA A.

Assistant Director Securities and Exchange Commission

APPROVED this 31st day of August 2017 in Quezon City, Philippines.

ALICIA dela ROSA-BALA
Chairperson

EVANGELINE C. CRUZADO

Member

CHARITO R. ELEGIR

Member

ROLANDO L. METIN

Member

ELBA S. CRUZ

Member

ALBERTO A. BERNARDO

Member

ERWIN M. ENAD

Member

Attested by:

CARMELA M. CONT

Board Secretary III